About Us

March2021Cover-247x300Our goal is to share the best of Brazos Valley with our readers — in-depth stories about local people, places, and businesses; upcoming events; and useful resources intended to make your life better. We publish 10 issues a year as well as several bonus special sections. In addition, our website, InsiteBrazosValley.com, is a comprehensive resource that provides both timely and up-to-date information about this remarkable part of the world we call home. You can even read archived issues of Insite magazine on our website, including our very first publication from April 1984.

Do you have an intriguing story idea for a feature or a community event you’d like included in our calendar? We want to know about it! Please share your suggestions as far in advance as possible to editor@insitebrazosvalley.com for consideration. While we can’t guarantee every submission will make it to print, we’d love to know what’s important to you and what you value most about living in Brazos Valley.

If you haven’t already, please go to Magazine in our navigation bar and choose The Insite Scoop to sign up for our free weekly e-newsletter blast that highlights some of the best articles from our latest issue and the website. Simply sign up with your email address — it’s free! You can also keep up with us via social media on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram for the latest news, happenings, and promotions that are exclusive to our followers.

We at Insite Brazos Valley Media are proud to be a part of the Integ family, which, in addition to printing our publications, provides offset and digital printing and business solutions. To find out in more detail all that Integ offers, please visit integdoes.com.

Thank you for being an integral part of the Insite Brazos Valley Media family. We look forward to hearing from you!

Best,

Ellen_Signature_First2-260x112

Ellen 

Ellen Ritscher Sackett
Editor-in-chief,
Insite Brazos Valley Magazine
(979) 823-5567
editor@insitebrazosvalley.com

None

Meet Our Staff

Ellen

Ellen Ritscher Sackett, Editor-In-Chief

ellen@insitebrazosvalley.com

979.353.2385

Nicole

Nicole Shair, Editorial Assistant 

nicole@insitebrazosvalley.com

979.353.2379

Elease

Elease Hill, Marketing Consultant

elease@insitebrazosvalley.com

979.353.2391

Savannah

Savannah Atkins, Digital Sales and Marketing Coordinator 

savannah@insitebrazosvalley.com

979.353.2391

Aubrey

Aubrey Vogel, Social Media Manager

aubrey@insitebrazosvalley.com

940.224.7544

Kyle

Kyle Dewitt, Publisher

kdewitt@integdoes.com

713.972.1340

Lisa

Lisa Turley, Magazine Design

lturley@integdoes.com

254.327.2333

Kelli Weber, Ad Design